ABSL Administration Team

Tui Tait
Competitions and Leagues Administrator (Programmes Competitions and Events Manager)
Email:  tui@absl.co.nz

Ph: (09) 623 7651

Mob: (027) 2007689

Contact Tui with all general inquiries and matters relating to competitions and leagues for all grades.

Contact for coordinating ABSL Coaches in Schools

 

ABSL Events  - BBNZ tournaments




Joel Montarde
Marketing and Promotions Manager/Community Coach

Email:  joel@absl.co.nz

Contact Joel with queries, issues and feedback regarding promotions.  


 

Bevan Murray
Auckland Dream General Manager

Contact Bevan for enquiries concerning our Women's Basketball Championship (WBC) programme.

Email: bevan@aucklanddream.co.nz


Bernadette Hing
Events and Competition Co-ordinator (East)
Bernadette@absl.co.nz

Contact Bernadette with queries, issues and feedback around: Competition and Events that take place in East Auckland, Bernadette is also the co-ordinator of the Eastern Dragons and is involved in our rep programme.



ABSL Development Team

Tania Hunter
Basketball Development Team Leader (Representative Teams Manager)

Email: Tania@absl.co.nz
Phone: (021) 853114

Contact Tania with queries, issues or feedback around: Representative Teams, Talent Development, Coaching Development of Rep Coaches and the Womens Basketball with the development of the Lady Hawks. Tania oversees the development team and all events and Basketball Operations in all three regions.

 

Melanie Dong

Counties Manukau Basketball Administrator

 

Email: melanie@abslo.co.nz

Phone: 0272709315

 

Contact Melanie with queries, issues or feedback around Counties Manukau Basketball Representative Teams.

Aik Ho
Basketball Development Manager ( Secondary Schools & Coach Development )
 

Email: aik@absl.co.nz

Phone: 021 555504

Contact Aik Ho with queries, issues and feedback around: Secondary School Basketball in all three regions and Developing Coaches and Clubs in Schools, Aik also works with our Growing Coaches Programme with Unitec, Basketball New Zealand and FIBA. He also involved with the Auckland Dream Womens Programme.


Lindsay Tait
Basketball Development Manager (High Performance)
Lindsay@absl.co.nz

Contact Lindsay with queries, issues and feedback around: The Basketball Auckland Talent Accelerator Program, Basketball related queries around Basketball Auckland Representative Teams. A recently retired Tall Black, Lindsay also is Head Coach of the  Auckland Grammar School Premier Mens Team & an assistant coach with the New Zealand Under 17 Men.


 

Brent Lay

Basketball Auckland Administrator

 

Email: brent@absl.co.nz

Phone: 0272709315

 

Contact Brent with queries, issues or feedback around Basketball Auckland Representative Teams.


Jilly Harris
Officials Coordinator
Email:     Jilly@absl.co.nz
Phone:   (09) 6237961

Contact Jilly with queries, issues and feedback around: Referee Development both Leagues and Secondary School, Jilly develops all referees around all regions and provides Auckland with Referee Clinics and Development opportunities.

 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 ABSL. All Rights Reserved.  |