U16 New Zealand Team Announcement

Congratulations to the ACM players that have been selected for New Zealand U16 National Teams to compete at the U16 Australian Junior Championships in Ulverstone, Tasmania from the 4th - 11th July.

Both the girls and boys teams are also head coached by ACM U15 Girls coach, Angela Perrott-Hunt (Girls) & ABSL General Manager, Dave Mackay (Boys)

  • Thomas Whyte (ACM U17 Boys)

  • Theresa Ngata (ACM U17 Girls)

  • Sharne Pupuke-Robati (ACM U15 Girls)

  • Riana Rangi Brown (ACM U17 Girls)

  • Teneva Ropati (ACM U17 Girls)

  • Tyla Tuala (ACM U17 Girls)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 ABSL. All Rights Reserved.  |