NZ Koru Development Tour Participants

The NZ Koru Development Tour will begin on January 2017. The Koru Tour is a competition based programme designed to accelerate the development for athletes that are in the U13, U15 and U17 age grades. All teams will compete against Australian teams at the Australian Country Junior Basketball Cup in Albury, NSW.  All athletes will be attending a camp over Labour Weekend in Cambridge. Congratulations to a number of players from Counties Manukau Basketball (CMBB) and Franklin/Counties that have been selected to participate in this tour. Good luck for your preparation and represent your associations with pride.

CMBB & CMBB-Franklin NZ Koru Tour Participants:

U13 Boys:

Owen Pattison – CMBB

Isaac Uluheua – CMBB

Christopher Cieplinski – CMBB

Liston Suasua – Franklin/Counties

Logan Henry- CMBB (reserve list)

Blake Manning – Franklin/Counties (reserve list)

U13 Girls:

Lilly Parke – CMBB

Khanye-Lii Munro-Nonoa – CMBB

U15 Boys:

Tyson Uluheua – CMBB

Corey Perry – CMBB

Ethan Heikell – CMBB (reserves list)

Joshua Green - CMBB (reserves list)

Takiri Huia-Cavanagh – CMBB (reserves list)

Ethan Campbell – Franklin/Counties (reserves list)

Jalen Harper – Franklin/Counties (reserves list)

Blake Thornton – Franklin/Counties (reserves list)

U15 Girls:

Shannon Loo – Franklin/Counties

U17 Boys:

Reuben Joyce – Franklin/Counties

Reuben Tearle – Franklin/Counties (reserves list)

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 ABSL. All Rights Reserved.  |