ABSL hosting U15 Aon National Championships this week!

ABSL is proud to help Basketball New Zealand host the U15 Aon Nationals at Bruce Pulman Arena, Takanini from Wednesday 18 July (tomorrow) until Saturday 21 July.

Entry is free of charge with first round robin games tipping off @ 8am. 

40 (20 boys and 20 girls) teams boys and girls from all over New Zealand will be competing to become the 2018 U15 National Champions.

Come down and support our ABSL teams as they showcase their talents against New Zealand's top U15 athletes. 

Good luck to all teams!

Qualified ABSL U15 teams -

U15 Boys -

Waitakere West Reserves

Waitakere West Premiers

Basketball Auckland Premiers

U15 Girls -

Basketball Auckland Reserves

Basketball Auckland Premiers

Counties Manukau 

BBNZ Link to draws - http://basketball.org.nz/Competitions/Reps/Aon-U15-Nationals

Aon Nationals Logo Credit - BBNZ

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2020 ABSL. All Rights Reserved.  |